Unit I - SC Real Estate Salesperson Prelicensing Curriculum

Monday, July 15, 2019 9:00am-5:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 9:00am-4:30pm

Unit II - Advanced Real Estate Principles

Monday, March 11, 2019 9:00 AM - Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:00 AM
Monday, August 5, 2019 9:00am-5:30pm
December 9, 2019 9:00am-5:30pm

 

Broker Unit III A

Thursday, September 19, 2019 9:00am-5:30pm
April 15, 16, 22, 23

Broker Unit III B

May 6, 7, 13, 14
Monday, October 7, 2019 9:00am-5:30pm

 

BIC Duties and Responsibilities - Mandatory Continuing Education

All Brokers in Charge must take this mandatory 4 hour class to renew their license. 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 8:30am-12:30pm

3 Pā€™s of Professionialism - Continuing Education

This is the 2019 & 2020 core course for all agents renewing their license.

Thursday, May 23, 2019 1:30pm-5:30pm

 

Up in Smoke - Continuing Education

This elective credit course takes a look at the changing environment as related to real estate concerning both marijuana and meth usage.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 1:30pm

Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in Real Estate - Continuing Education

Spend time discussing and learning the differences between service dogs and support animals and how it may impact real estate and property management.

April 9, 2019 1:30pm-3:30pm